Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Bay - Bellevue

5 rating

Perfect for my little guys hair cuts.

5 rating

Been awhile since I've been out anywhere to get a hair cut. This was a great experience. Jess was great. Thanks!

5 rating

Taylor was amazing with my son that did not want his hair cut. She made it fun for him and he walked away with the best hair cut he?s ever had. We will be back

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Mona G. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Perfect for my little guys hair cuts."

5
Bryant | February 27, 2020 Google

"Been awhile since I've been out anywhere to get a hair cut. This was a great experience. Jess was gr"

5
Danielle H. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Taylor was amazing with my son that did not want his hair cut. She made it fun for him and he walked"

4
jEFF J. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Fast and great hair cut."

5
Sharon P. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I decided to get my haircut one night so I asked Google what the best place was to get a haircut whi"

5
Jim S. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Very efficient. They do great job."

4
Andrew S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Good people"

5
Kevin L. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"A big thank you goes out to Jessica for the cut she performed on my grandson Khyree?s hair this morn"

5
Aaron C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Excellent stylists, excellent fade cut but the check in app says 0 min wait. Arrive half hour later "

5
Alesha A. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"First time here today after going to the ?little kid ? barber for 3.5 years - Sam K was so patient a"