Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Bay - Bellevue

5 rating

Jessie is the best

5 rating

Perfect for my little guys hair cuts.

5 rating

Been awhile since I've been out anywhere to get a hair cut. This was a great experience. Jess was great. Thanks!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
cody f. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Jessie is the best"

5
Mona G. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Perfect for my little guys hair cuts."

5
Bryant | February 27, 2020 Google

"Been awhile since I've been out anywhere to get a hair cut. This was a great experience. Jess was gr"

5
Danielle H. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Taylor was amazing with my son that did not want his hair cut. She made it fun for him and he walked"

4
jEFF J. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Fast and great hair cut."

5
Sharon P. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I decided to get my haircut one night so I asked Google what the best place was to get a haircut whi"

5
Jim S. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Very efficient. They do great job."

4
Andrew S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Good people"

5
Kevin L. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"A big thank you goes out to Jessica for the cut she performed on my grandson Khyree?s hair this morn"

5
Aaron C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Excellent stylists, excellent fade cut but the check in app says 0 min wait. Arrive half hour later "