Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Bay - Bellevue

5 rating

Jessie, the manager is amazing!!!! she cuts both my sons hair. They both look so handsome after she gets them all cut and trimmed. Hope she will be around forever :)

5 rating

Perfect experience!!!!!

5 rating

The last 3 visits have been great. 2 of those 3 my stylist has been Samantha . She does a great job asking how your day is going and keep a great conversation going to make the experience go by fast. I would highly recommend visiting the sports clips in Bellevue for your next haircut.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Crystal B. | March 28, 2019 Stylist

"Jessie, the manager is amazing!!!! she cuts both my sons hair. They both look so handsome after she "

5
keith j. | February 15, 2019 Stylist

"Perfect experience!!!!!"

5
J C. | February 8, 2019 Stylist

"The last 3 visits have been great. 2 of those 3 my stylist has been Samantha . She does a great job "

5
Bob T. | February 8, 2019 Stylist

"I enjoy going to the Bellevue Sports Clip and have had good service and haircuts from all stylists. "

5
Kevin P. | February 6, 2019 Stylist

"Samantha is absolutely the best. She is a great stylist and does a fantastic job every time. Very "

5
Jason C. | February 1, 2019 Stylist

"If you want consistent haircuts that rock then go see Kelli Taylor. By far the best manager and styl"

5
Joe B. | January 31, 2019 Stylist

"Kelli is the best there is! She always does a great job. I would never go anywhere else. "

5
Nikki C. | January 31, 2019 Stylist

"Kelli is always very friendly and takes the time to make sure we get a great haircut every visit."

5
Jeff K. | January 26, 2019 Stylist

"Jessie is extremely talented and professional! She is friendly and goes above and beyond to provide "

5
Aaron Delzer. | October 14, 2018 Stylist

"Jessie understood my hairstyle well and cut it exactly how I like it. I asked her about products for"