Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Bay - Bellevue

5 rating

Perfect experience!!!!!

5 rating

The last 3 visits have been great. 2 of those 3 my stylist has been Samantha . She does a great job asking how your day is going and keep a great conversation going to make the experience go by fast. I would highly recommend visiting the sports clips in Bellevue for your next haircut.

5 rating

I enjoy going to the Bellevue Sports Clip and have had good service and haircuts from all stylists. I received excellent service from Samantha this week who not only did a great job cutting my hair but was very personable during the haircut. I would highly recommend her.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
keith j. | February 15, 2019 Stylist

"Perfect experience!!!!!"

5
J C. | February 8, 2019 Stylist

"The last 3 visits have been great. 2 of those 3 my stylist has been Samantha . She does a great job "

5
Bob T. | February 8, 2019 Stylist

"I enjoy going to the Bellevue Sports Clip and have had good service and haircuts from all stylists. "

5
Kevin P. | February 6, 2019 Stylist

"Samantha is absolutely the best. She is a great stylist and does a fantastic job every time. Very "

5
Jason C. | February 1, 2019 Stylist

"If you want consistent haircuts that rock then go see Kelli Taylor. By far the best manager and styl"

5
Joe B. | January 31, 2019 Stylist

"Kelli is the best there is! She always does a great job. I would never go anywhere else. "

5
Nikki C. | January 31, 2019 Stylist

"Kelli is always very friendly and takes the time to make sure we get a great haircut every visit."

5
Jeff K. | January 26, 2019 Stylist

"Jessie is extremely talented and professional! She is friendly and goes above and beyond to provide "

5
Aaron Delzer. | October 14, 2018 Stylist

"Jessie understood my hairstyle well and cut it exactly how I like it. I asked her about products for"

5
Cassidy s. | September 23, 2018 Stylist

"Samantha has done my hair a couple of times. Always talkative and putting a smile on my face. She wo"